TUESDAY

June 30, 2020

Schoolwide Strategies

Classroom Strategies

The speaker will be present during the scheduled time of his/her session via a discussion board to connect, answer questions, and engage in real time.

Is your timezone not listed below? ​Try using this timezone converter.

 
Icon-ColorKey-Domain1.png

Domain 1

Relationships &

Family Culture

Icon-ColorKey-Domain2.png

Domain 2

Regulation

Icon-ColorKey-Domain3.png

Domain 3

Language of
Trauma

Icon-ColorKey-Domain4.png

Domain 4

Safety

Icon-ColorKey-domain5.png

Domain 5

Discipline &

Empowerment

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Day 1 of Conference

3:00 am - 4:00 am Hawaii

5:00 am - 6:00 am Alaska

6:00 am - 7:00 am Pacific

7:00 am - 8:00 am Mountain

8:00 am - 9:00 am Central

9:00 am - 10:00 am Eastern

  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm United Kingdom

11:00 pm - 12:00 am Queensland, Australia

  1:00 am - 2:00 am New Zealand (July 1st)

Zoom "Virtual Ballroom" Opens

Come early to make sure your login is working and get your technology all set-up and ready to go. We strongly advise you to login at least ten minutes before the keynote so there is not a virtual traffic jam which can create a slowdown to our platform. Thank you!

 

Exhibitor and Sponsor Showcase

During this time, you will get to see all the valuable products and services our exhibitors and sponsors have to support you in becoming trauma-informed. We select only the best and more relevant companies to join us at this event. 

  8:00 am - 9:00 am Mountain
  9:00 am - 10:00 am Central
10:00 am - 11:00 am Eastern
Tuesday, June 30th   Welcome and Opening Keynote
  4:00 am - 5:00 am Hawaii
  6:00 am - 7:00 am Alaska
  7:00 am - 8:00 am Pacific
  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm United Kingdom
12:00 am - 1:00 am Queensland, Australia (July 1st)
  2:00 am - 3:00 am New Zealand (July 1st) 
Click the picture for session description
SpeakerBlock-Heather-Keynote1.png

15 Minute Break

Tuesday June 30th - Session 1 Courses
Click the picture for session description
  9:15 am - 10:45 am Mountain
10:15 am - 11:45 am Central
11:15 am - 12:45 pm Eastern
  5:15 am - 6:45 am Hawaii
  7:15 am - 8:45 am Alaska
  8:15 am - 9:45 am Pacific
  4:15 pm - 5:45 pm United Kingdom
  1:15 am - 2:45 am Queensland, Australia (July 1st)
  3:15 am - 4:45 am New Zealand (July 1st)
SpeakerBlock-James&Cindy.png
SpeakerBlock-Susanna&Kim.png
SpeakerBlock-SharonPlaskett.png
SpeakerBlock-DavidDiehl.png
SpeakerBlock-DianneMaroney.png
SpeakerBlock-Gerald&Theresa.png

90 Minute Nutrition, Check on Your Children, and Walk Your Dog Break

 

Join us in the Zoom "Virtual Ballroom" to learn more about our Sponsors and Exhibitors and to learn the "Secret Code" to win FREE books and gifts!

Tuesday June 30th - Session 2 Courses
12:15 pm -  1:45 pm Mountain
  1:15 pm -  2:45 pm Central
  2:15 pm -  3:45 pm Eastern
Click each picture for session information
  8:15 am - 9:45 am Hawaii
10:15 am - 11:45 am Alaska
11:15 am - 12:45 pm Pacific
  7:15 pm - 8:45 pm United Kingdom
  4:15 am - 5:45 am Queensland, Australia (July 1st)
  6:15 am - 7:45 am New Zealand (July 1st)
SpeakerBlock-Heather-Breakout1.png
SpeakerBlock-DebMoyer.png
SpeakerBlock-JAnderson.png
SpeakerBlock-AnneThomson.png
SpeakerBlock-CaraKoscinski.png
SpeakerBlock-AnnieHudsonPrice.png

15 Minute Break

Join Julie for Yoga in the Zoom Virtual Ballroom

10:00 am - 11:00 am Hawaii
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Alaska
  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pacific
 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm United Kingdom
 6:00 am - 7:00 am Queensland, Australia (July 1st)
 8:00 am - 9:00 am New Zealand (July 1st)
Tuesday June 30th  - General Assembly
Meet in the Zoom Virtual Ballroom 
 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Mountain
 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Central
 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Eastern
Click the picture for session information
SpeakerBlock-Heather-Keynote2.png
Monday
Wednesday
Back to Top
sponsored by:
Beyond Consequences Institute
1630A 30th Street, Suite 488
Boulder, CO 80301
TISC-V Hotline: 303-993-8379 Option 1